Staff

Santa Maria Country Club
505 W. Waller Lane
Santa Maria, CA 93455

Office:  805.937.2025

Fax 805-937-4175


Pro Shop:  805.934.9311

Tennis Shop - 934-9315

Snack Shack - 934-9317

Lounge - 934-9307

Golf Course Superintendent - 934-9306

Our Professional Staff are here to ensure that your social and recreational needs at Santa Maria Country Club are enjoyable.

Joe Priddy - x302
General Manager
Director of Golf
joepriddy@santamariacc.org

If you have questions or concerns, we encourage you to talk with Mr. Priddy so that Santa Maria Country Club meets your expectations.

Tracy Bowles - x312
Head Golf Professional
tbowles@santamariacc.org

Mark Weitz - x306
Greens Superintendent
mweitz@santamariacc.org

Keith Bowker  - x315
Tennis Program Director
bowker@best1.net

Darien Wright - x315
Tennis Program Director
darienwright@hotmail.com

Bert Mayor - x301
Membership Coordinator
Newsletter Editor
bert@santamariacc.org

Amy Murguia - x304
Food & Beverage Service Director
Banquet Coordinator
amy@santamariacc.org

Francisco Perez - x309
Managing Chef
cheffrancisco@santamariacc.org

Donna Denham - x303
Director of Accounting
donna@santamariacc.org

Cassandra Mendoza - x300

Receptionist

cassandram@santamariacc.org

Personal Info
First Name:*
Last Name: *
Email: *
Phone: *
Zipcode:*

Questions or Comments:

505 W. Waller Lane Santa Maria, CA 93455 (805) 937-2025

Contact Us

powered by enlite10 Golf